Motivation & Free File

You are capable of so much more than you give yourself credit for.  You doubt yourself, you question if you’re good enough, ask yourself if you should give up, wonder if you made the wrong choice to follow your dreams….STOP.

This negative self talk does absolutely nothing for you.  Its time to start seeing yourself the way I see you!

  1. You are Strong.
  2. You are Smart.
  3. You are Savvy.
  4. You can and WILL make this work.
  5. Your success is around the corner.

This business doesn’t work itself.  YOU have to work it.  Day in and day out you need to be creating, posting, networking, reaching out, learning and growing.  It’s hard work.  It’s not easy….but it WILL be worth it!!!

I want to challenge you today to use Facebook groups to market your business.  Search 10 local BST sites (Buy, Sell, Trade).  Go out and buy a few hammers.  Father’s Day Hammers are a HOT item right now.  Make a few…maybe 3-4 to start.  List them for sale.  Take photos of the items that you have made.

Click Here for a FREE COMMERCIAL USE file you can use to make these hammers.  List them in those groups and see if you get any hits on your ads.  Take a notebook and write down all the groups where people notice what you’re listing.  These are the groups that you will want to focus on in the future.  Comment below and let me know how this goes for you.

The sky is the limit.  The only obstacles are the one’s you create yourself.  There is a way to get past every roadblock, boundary and problem.

YOU are the solution and I BELIEVE IN YOU!!!

Grab the FREE PERSONAL USE file below before leaving…hang it somewhere and remind yourself what you’re capable of!

SVG
DXF
EPS
PNGScreen Shot 2017-06-09 at 10.08.21 AM

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

7 thoughts on “Motivation & Free File

  1. Thank you very much for this post. It has hit home in more ways than just business sense. I needed to read this TODAY.
    Your designs are always top notch and beautiful.
    Thank you so much for your kind, encouraging spirit. Your generosity and support has helped and encouraged so many people.
    God bless you, your family and your business pursuits. 💓

    Like

    1. Thank you – I needed to read this today after being so rudely criticized yesterday. I’ve been in my business for 4 plus years and have never dealt with that!! Thank you!!

      Like

  2. All I can say is you are a very kind and special person to share as much of yourself as you do in all areas. Thank you and God Bless you and Your Family. There is no room or time for me to share my story, and I know we all have one. Please just know you have made a difference in my life.

    Like

  3. Love coming here. Not just for the designs, but for the inspiration in the blog. Everyone needs a pick-me-up once in awhile and you help in so many ways.
    As Bonnie said, we all have a story and believe me not enough room to share, but what little I have learned I try to pass to my grown children who love the things I have made because when I’m gone they want to be able to use my things to carry on.
    I know your site will be one they come back to as it is wrote down at the top of my list and they have seen it and love it.
    Thank you for sharing everything with us all, but please remember to take some time for yourself and family. It slips away so fast.
    God Bless.

    Like

Leave a Reply

