FATHERS DAY FREEBIES

Guys I am so excited about Father’s Day.  I have literally the Best Dad in the World.  He is one of my best friends and one of the funniest men I know.  He knows how to cheer me up when I’m down and motivate me to be the best version of me.  I am who I am today because of him…yes, all gushy!

So, when Father’s Day comes around…I am all about celebrating this amazing man and I want you to celebrate your Father’s too.  Maybe your biological or step-father.  Maybe a mentor.  Maybe your husband or partner in life and your kid’s father….make the man in your life feel special!!!

I will be posting FREE personal use Father’s Day files all weekend here and there.  They will stay up and be available FOREVER.  Use them to make something nice for the man you love.  Whoever that may be.

Please share our posts on Pinterest ❤  We think everyone should have access to FREE files ❤  Tag us when you share @MartinisDesigns

Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 8.37.08 AM

Grab your freebie here:

SVG

DXF

EPS

PNG

ALL FILES

2 thoughts on “FATHERS DAY FREEBIES

Leave a Reply

